top of page

Regarding Comments


It looks like some of the comments on the previous posts have gotten out of hand! Why am I not surprised? I don’t mind people posting controversial or negative comments, after all, we are always learning, and we can always find ways of improving what we are doing. I have only one thing to ask, if you want to post something like that, then at least have the courage to stand up and tell us who you are. I don’t see the point in arguing with people who have something to hide. Otherwise, your comment might not get posted. I don’t think I’m asking too much. I’ll be honest with the post and you be honest with the comments. Am I being fair enough?

One thing that some of you don’t realize is, that when you are writing something, the person who is reading it will sometimes take it very differently then what you had intended it for. Please take that into consideration when leaving comments. If you want to leave me a private message, which is sometimes a better idea, you will find my email address on the ‘Contact info’ page. The link to the info page is on the right hand column. Please keep in mind that it will sometimes take over two weeks to get back to you, so don’t expect immediate replies. That’s just the way things are around here.

Lance Waldner

* For more information about commenting, read the Tips and Rules page.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page